Reviews

Read and share reviews and testimonials for Ashton Family Restaurant located in Manassas VA. We value your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Large Varriety

Feb 25, 2018 by Dayne C

Couldnt decide what I was in the mood for, so chose this spot since they had a large variety. Place was quite busy at 11:45am on a Sunday. They do a breakfast buffet as well as a breakfast menu.
After a brief wait, we were sat. Kind of a tight place, however we were sat by a window booth that was nice.
Server was quick to greet us and get our drinks. Coffee was just ok, my husband had a pretty tasty Bloody Mary, though. Food was quick to come out, I got the eggs Benedict and husband got a breakfast burrito. 1 of my eggs were over cooked, but the other 1 was good. Hollandaise sauce was a bit bland and hash browns needed more salt. Husband thought his food was a little bland too. Maybe we caught them on a bad day, as reviews at quite positive. We will try lunch or dinner next time. Food was still decent, but nothing that 'blew my socks off'.


Awesome!

Feb 15, 2018 by Bill D.

A hidden gem in Manassas! Friendly service, great food


Delicious Salad Bar

Feb 09, 2018 by Tom R.

We had lunch there the other day and it was great. They had a clean delicious salad bar. Nice menu with lots of different items. A hidden gem.


The food here is great!

Feb 09, 2018 by GS B.

The food here is great! Don't let this little diner fool you, there is more than meets the eye. Service is friendly and efficient. The prices and serving sizes are a great value. This is truly a family restaurant in every sense of the word.


Popular Sunday Brunch

Feb 06, 2018 by Bill G.

Again, I had a coupon in my Attractions book for this place so hit it again. I got the spaghetti and meatballs with garlic bread and my wife got the fish and chips. I had some problem getting the garlic bread as I want the bread to reek from garlic and I guess they are timid with the garlic. But what I got was enjoyable, the best spaghetti and meatballs with garlic bread I've had since I got them trained at Mamma Lucia's in Rockville.

I also tried their Sunday brunch. It was VERY popular and we had a long wait to get seated. They had an omelet maker as well as numerous other items including eggs Benedict. Unfortunately the eggs Benedict had little hollendaise sauce and were often over cooked with semi-hard cooked eggs. Overall though a good brunch.


Wow! Blew our socks off!

Feb 03, 2018 by Ron Z.

Our first time visiting, wow blew our socks off! My husband had the Hungry man Breakfast and I had the Cuban French toast so yummy! Service was outstanding too thank you Maria and staff for taking such good care of us! Highly recommended


Wonderful hidden gem.

Jan 01, 2018 by Jeanean W.

Wonderful hidden gem.
Love the Sunday brunch. Includes an omelette station, fresh fruit, sweet plantains, eggs Benedict, other breakfast standards.
The staff is patient and pleasant. The pozole is delicious!


Excellent Atmosphere

Dec 26, 2017 by Meagan R.

This is a restaurant owned by a family, You can eat the food, but the family is far from edible. DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES TRY TO EAT THE FAMILY OR THE RESTAURANT AS THE BUILDING IS ALSO NOT FOOD. Excellent atmosphere, a bit casual but caters to all palets of taste and flavor. Excellent service and if your quite famished you should be pleased to know the food does come out suspiciously fast. A great American meal (of food, not the family) at a great price. I would recommend to anyone who wants to eat food (and i cannot stress this enough, NOT THE FAMILY OR BUILDING)


Very Busy

Dec 13, 2017 by Carly P.

Local family run business that treats their customers well. It has a diverse menu and the food is pretty good. This place is always busy on the weekends so plan accordingly!


Great spot for breakfast

Nov 10, 2017 by Cassandra G.

Drove from Clinton and the steak and eggs were great. Customer services was excellent!


Ashton Family Restaurant Manassas VA , USA 4.7 5.0 28 28 Couldnt decide what I was in the mood for, so chose this spot since they had a large variety. Place was quite busy at 11:45am on a Sunday. They do a breakfast buffet as well as a b
Page:
123

Please go on-line and search for more reviews. We greatly appreciate the time our customers take to leave kind reviews and for referring your friends and family. We also want to hear from you directly if you have any suggestions on how we can make your dining experience even better. Call 703-330-5151 and ask for the manager on duty!